Autosave Off - Manual Save #5
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Need save function / button when autosave is disabled. Currently no manual save feature.
Need a save-as feature as well.