aea97cd929 · fix(server): auto-bind 0.0.0.0 when allowedHosts includes a reverse-proxy domain · Updated 2026-11-02 20:31:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?